19.04.2014, 10:18 UTC+2  

You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Battletracker.com. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains how this page works. You must be registered before you can use all the page's features. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

 

3bodsaad

Recruit

Posts: 5

Awards: 0 / 24

1

21.07.2010, 19:43

Memory.dll

hi Everybody
i have problem . it's when i play Battlefield 2 it's close and said Memory.dll ##### :crazy:

i think it said that i have problem with that :mellow:
plZ HelP ! 8o
i have Vista
and 2 CPU
3 GB ram
Mobile Intel(R) 4
Series Express Chipset Familyame: LMobile Intel(R) 4 Series Express Chipset
F

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "3bodsaad" (21.07.2010, 19:52)


SkAnKwOn

Walk'n'skanK

Posts: 1,160

Awards: 7 / 24

Thanks: 77 / 80

2

22.07.2010, 12:22

Can you take a screenshot of the exact error message please?
°º¤º°°º¤º°

3bodsaad

Recruit

Posts: 5

Awards: 0 / 24

3

22.07.2010, 14:32


FlyOrDie

Where have my stars gone?

Posts: 1,358

Awards: 0 / 24

Thanks: 3 / 0

4

23.07.2010, 01:16

Thats a new one for me...
Intel Core i7 2600 @ 3.4GHZ
Kingston HyperX T1 2133mhz 8GB
2 x Powercolor 6870 1GB
ASUS P8P67 Deluxe Mobo
2TB WD Caviar Black 7200RPM
Coolermaster HAF X case
Silverstone Strider 1000W PSU
Razer Deathadder mouse
Razer Blackwidow keyboard
Roccat Kave 5.1 headset
AOC 24" + Samsung 23" screens
Razer Goliathus mousepad

SkAnKwOn

Walk'n'skanK

Posts: 1,160

Awards: 7 / 24

Thanks: 77 / 80

5

23.07.2010, 09:51

Okay 2 questions :-

1) Where did you get your copy of BF2?

2) Are you playing on the latest patch?

I ask this because a simple google search on your error message brought up these 2 threads :-

http://www.neowin.net/forum/topic/338592…rror-memorydll/
http://www.geekstogo.com/forum/topic/988…orydll-problem/

So you're either trying to use a cracked, pirate copy or you're trying to run BF2 on a VERY old patch, (one which had a known issue with memory leaks). If neither of these is the case, I'm stumped.
°º¤º°°º¤º°

3bodsaad

Recruit

Posts: 5

Awards: 0 / 24

6

23.07.2010, 12:27

oK I did as you say

Thank you Very mutch

God Be with you

SkAnKwOn

Walk'n'skanK

Posts: 1,160

Awards: 7 / 24

Thanks: 77 / 80

7

24.07.2010, 09:16

I didn't actually provide a solution yet, lol!

I asked 2 questions of you, neither of which you answered. So is your problem sorted, or have you realised that you have an illegal copy or something?!
°º¤º°°º¤º°

3bodsaad

Recruit

Posts: 5

Awards: 0 / 24

8

24.07.2010, 10:34

actually I thought that you give me the links they are solutions

Because I do not know the English language completely, I'm from the Middle East (Arab)

and I talk to you By Google translate

so Forgive me .


Yes I have an illegal copy Of BF2

and i don't use the latest patch

i Download Game from internet

and IF you can Help me Or I must to buy Copy of BF2 ...

This post has been edited 2 times, last edit by "3bodsaad" (24.07.2010, 10:43)


Posts: 47

Awards: 0 / 24

9

24.07.2010, 11:10

Go Buy it.

Sorry but you will get no help with illegal software.
:yes: Happy Hunting :yes:

3bodsaad

Recruit

Posts: 5

Awards: 0 / 24

10

24.07.2010, 16:53

oK no problem

Thanks For nothing

see you later

God Be with you

Posts: 47

Awards: 0 / 24

11

24.07.2010, 21:05

Come back if you have any problems with your legal copy of bf2.
I'd be happy to help you.

Please understand 3bodsaad...
:yes: Happy Hunting :yes:

SkAnKwOn

Walk'n'skanK

Posts: 1,160

Awards: 7 / 24

Thanks: 77 / 80

12

25.07.2010, 09:58

No help for people with pirate copies here. It's very CHEAP to buy, it's over 5 years old this game ...
°º¤º°°º¤º°