21.08.2014, 02:22 UTC+2  

You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Battletracker.com. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains how this page works. You must be registered before you can use all the page's features. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

 

Markos

Specialist

Posts: 1,019

Awards: 0 / 24

Thanks: 1 / 6

1

07.04.2007, 20:41

Server has refused your connection again?

Server has refused your connection again?

Does anyone has the same problem again? I thougt i was fixed last week, but today i have the same problem :ranting: :ranting:
God's Finishing Touch Was Creating The Dutch




Sharpshot

Specialist

Posts: 1,612

Awards: 0 / 24

Thanks: 17 / 4

2

07.04.2007, 20:41

yep i had a break earlier, came back to play now cant connect...
my Bf2 video.
ghestb00k tyme
Take on me, Your shying away..I'll be coming for you anyway.
Taras he always saves the day :P

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Sharpshot" (07.04.2007, 20:42)


=MAI=Moses

Specialist

Posts: 1,217

Awards: 0 / 24

Thanks: 377 / 1

3

07.04.2007, 20:44

isn't this just a gamespy issue?

Use the wonderful ingame browser.

PS. and sharpshot, i'm catching up on KDR :P

Quoted

Originally posted by -[SR]-Kabilos
But to go back to wake on a permanent basis .. Id rather pour lemon juice directly into my eyes.

Want teamwork?

g.i.dude

Recruit

Posts: 38

Awards: 0 / 24

4

07.04.2007, 20:44

Same here :mellow: Hope they fix it soon...

Made by [Fever]GhOsT55.

Markos

Specialist

Posts: 1,019

Awards: 0 / 24

Thanks: 1 / 6

5

07.04.2007, 20:46

Quoted

Originally posted by =MAI=Moses
isn't this just a gamespy issue?

Use the wonderful ingame browser.

PS. and sharpshot, i'm catching up on KDR :P


No i never use gamespy, always the ingame browser. To bad i cant connect to the ingame browser :mad:
God's Finishing Touch Was Creating The Dutch




=MAI=Moses

Specialist

Posts: 1,217

Awards: 0 / 24

Thanks: 377 / 1

6

07.04.2007, 20:49

Quoted

Originally posted by Markos

Quoted

Originally posted by =MAI=Moses
isn't this just a gamespy issue?

Use the wonderful ingame browser.

PS. and sharpshot, i'm catching up on KDR :P


No i never use gamespy, always the ingame browser. To bad i cant connect to the ingame browser :mad:


i would say i feel your pain,

but i'm not playing BF2 again until i get my new headset :angel:

So i can just sit back and watch everyone cry 8o

Quoted

Originally posted by -[SR]-Kabilos
But to go back to wake on a permanent basis .. Id rather pour lemon juice directly into my eyes.

Want teamwork?

Twice--bf2

Private First Class

Posts: 436

Awards: 1 / 24

Thanks: 0 / 11

7

07.04.2007, 20:51

I got the same problem again but if its not gonna be fixed on tonight, Im so not gonna be happy :D

g.i.dude

Recruit

Posts: 38

Awards: 0 / 24

8

07.04.2007, 21:03

It's 12:00 PST now and I just logged in...looks like it's fixed.

Made by [Fever]GhOsT55.

Markos

Specialist

Posts: 1,019

Awards: 0 / 24

Thanks: 1 / 6

9

07.04.2007, 21:05

WOOT!!, I am in as well :yeha: :pinch:
God's Finishing Touch Was Creating The Dutch




Sharpshot

Specialist

Posts: 1,612

Awards: 0 / 24

Thanks: 17 / 4

10

07.04.2007, 22:37

Quoted

Originally posted by =MAI=Moses
isn't this just a gamespy issue?

Use the wonderful ingame browser.

PS. and sharpshot, i'm catching up on KDR :P


keep trying n00by :tongue2: lol xD

moses did you have another account linked to your stats with like a 0.50 fragrate? lmao
my Bf2 video.
ghestb00k tyme
Take on me, Your shying away..I'll be coming for you anyway.
Taras he always saves the day :P

Smith

V.I.P.

Posts: 3,580

Awards: 0 / 24

Thanks: 452 / 54

11

07.04.2007, 22:58

just for you general information

BF2 is run with the help of Gamespy
the login-screen you see at the beginning is all GameSpy (or IGN, if you like)
Gamespy has been having serieus problems (as from what i heard) and the main reason would be a fried harddrive (never heard about Raid-1, dickwads?)

either way, whenever a server has problems, everything goes down.
this is for all games they support, being BF2, 2142 and even Test Drive Unlimited...

Gamespy should invest some more in their hardware, that's my opinion...

=MAI=Moses

Specialist

Posts: 1,217

Awards: 0 / 24

Thanks: 377 / 1

12

07.04.2007, 23:06

Quoted

Originally posted by Sharpshot

Quoted

Originally posted by =MAI=Moses
isn't this just a gamespy issue?

Use the wonderful ingame browser.

PS. and sharpshot, i'm catching up on KDR :P


keep trying n00by :tongue2: lol xD

moses did you have another account linked to your stats with like a 0.50 fragrate? lmao


LMAO, its true. I used to be in a clan that wanted to be "realistic." Which involved using retarded tactics ?(

It was actually laughable, so a bunch of us left and formed my new clan and we have grown as the old clan dies more and more :happy:

Edit :: the main problem was the clan "leader," zero charisma and he was just a waste of space we eventually found out.

You know, 26 and living at home with his mum living off benefit checks etc.

Quoted

Originally posted by -[SR]-Kabilos
But to go back to wake on a permanent basis .. Id rather pour lemon juice directly into my eyes.

Want teamwork?

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "=MAI=Moses" (07.04.2007, 23:10)


Posts: 5

Awards: 0 / 24

13

08.04.2007, 01:23

its true about it being gamespy that was at fault as the login page on there website had also gone down and there whole website was very slow on loading the items on the pages???
it was frustrating not being able to play my beloved bf2 :cry:
but hopefuly it wont happen again soon( hopefuly never at all)
join me in saying :tongue2: :tongue2: :tongue2: to gamespy for allowing this to happen!!!!!